Centre for Maritime Law

Associates


Academic Fellows
Michiel Spanjaart

Michiel SPANJAART
Erasmus School of Law (Erasmus University Rotterdam)
Chair
msp@kneppelhout.nl

Felix Chan

Felix CHAN
Department of Professional Legal Education
(The University of Hong Kong)
Academic Fellow
fwhchan@hku.hk

Jason Chuah

Jason CHUAH
City Law School (City University London)
Academic Fellow
Jason.Chuah.1@city.ac.uk

Tomotaka Fujita

Tomotaka FUJITA
Graduate Schools for Law and Politics
(University of Tokyo)
Academic Fellow
tfujita@j.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Miriam Goldby

Miriam GOLDBY
Centre for Commercial Law Studies (CCLS)
Queen Mary (UOL)
Academic Fellow
m.goldby@qmul.ac.uk

Guo Yu

GUO Yu
Peking University Law School
Academic Fellow
yguo@pku.edu.cn

Steven Hazelwood

Steven HAZELWOOD
Academic Fellow
s.l.hazelwood@btinternet.com

Captain In Hyeon Kim

Captain IN Hyeon Kim
Korea University Law School
Academic Fellow
captainihkim@korea.ac.kr

Henning Jessen

Henning JESSEN
World Maritime University
Academic Fellow
hj@wmu.se

Kate Lewins

Kate LEWINS
School of Law (Murdoch University)
Academic Fellow
k.lewins@murdoch.edu.au

Anders Mollmann

Anders MØLLMANN
Centre for Enterprise Liability (University of Copenhagen)
Academic Fellow
Anders.Mollmann@jur.ku.dk

Irwin Ooi Ui Joo

Irwin OOI Ui Joo
Malaysia Institute of Transport
(Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Academic Fellow
dr_irwinooi_uitm@yahoo.co.uk

Djakhongir Saidov

Djakhongir SAIDOV
Dickson Poon School of Law
(King's College London)
Academic Fellow
d.t.saidov@bham.ac.uk

Michael Sevel

Michael SEVEL
University of Sydney
Academic Fellow
michael.sevel@sydney.edu.au

WANG Feng, Alex

WANG Feng, Alex
Faculty of Law, Dalian Maritime University
Academic Fellow

Zhu Ling

ZHU Ling
Department of Logistics and Maritime Studies
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Academic Fellow
Ling.zhu@polyu.edu.hk

Michael Sevel

ZOU Yingying
Deputy General Counsel
China Merchants Energy Shipping Co Ltd
Academic Fellow
zouyy@cmhk.com





Subscribe to our Mailing List and be notified of upcoming events.

CML footer

Faculty of Law :: National University of Singapore ::
Eu Tong Sen Building, 469G Bukit Timah Road, Singapore 259776
+65 6516 1305 (Tel) :: +65 6779 0979 (Fax) :: cml@nus.edu.sg (E)



top