Centre for Maritime Law

Associates


Adjunct Fellows (External)
Niels FRIBORG

Niels FRIBORG
Hafnia Law Firm
Chair
njf@hafnialaw.com

Pauline Barratt

Pauline DAVIES
Fee Langstone
Adjunct External Fellow
pauline.davies@FeeLangstone.co.nz

Frazer Hunt

Frazer HUNT
Mills Oakley
Adjunct External Fellow
fhunt@millsoakley.com.au

Frank Stevens

Frank STEVENS
Roosendaal Keyzer Advocaten
Adjunct External Fellow
frank.stevens@roosendaal-keyzer.be

Zhou Ping

ZHOU Ping
Sloma & Co
Adjunct External Fellow
pzhou@sloma.com.cn

Dai Yi

DAI Yi
Wang Jing & Co
Adjunct External Fellow
harrydaiyi@139.com
daiyi@wjnco.com

Jorg Noltin

Jörg NOLTIN
Dabelstein & Passehl
Adjunct External Fellow
j.notlin@da-pa.com

Mathew Kurien

Mathew KURIEN
Sativale Mathew Arun
Adjunct External Fellow
mathew@sativale.com.my

Marco Crusafio

Marco CRUSAFIO
Ince & Co Monaco SARL
Adjunct External Fellow
Marco.Crusafio@incelaw.com

Taco Van der Valk

Taco Van der VALK
AKD Lawyers & Notaries
Adjunct External Fellow
tvandervalk@akd.nl

Ali Sayyad

Ali SAYYAD
Advokatfirmaet Schjødt AS
Adjunct External Fellow
alsa@schjodt.no

Mads Ribe

Mads RIBE
EY Law
Adjunct External Fellow
mads.ribe@no.ey.com

Daniel Brand

Daniel BRAND
Skarp Advokatbyr AB
Adjunct External Fellow
daniel.brand@skarplaw.se

Christopher Chatfield

Christopher CHATFIELD
Kennedys
Adjunct External Fellow
christopher.chatfield@kennedyslaw.com

Christopher Pratts

Christopher PRATTS
Clyde & Co
Adjunct External Fellow
chris.pratts@clydeco.com

Jonathan Evans

Jonathan EVANS
Kennedys
Adjunct External Fellow
jonathan.evans@kennedyslaw.com

Alberto López Tom

Alberto López Tom
De Castro & Robles
Adjunct External Fellow
lopez@decastro-robles.com





Subscribe to our Mailing List and be notified of upcoming events.

CML footer

Faculty of Law :: National University of Singapore ::
Eu Tong Sen Building, 469G Bukit Timah Road, Singapore 259776
+65 6516 1305 (Tel) :: +65 6779 0979 (Fax) :: cml@nus.edu.sg (E)



top