Long Service Awards 2015

Congratulations to NUS Law’s Long Service Award recipients!

The recipients were honoured by the faculty on 12 August, 2015, for their dedication and hard work in moulding generations of NUS Law graduates.

NUS Law thanks long service award recipients:

Professor Jeffrey Pinsler, S.C. for 30 years of service;

Associate Professor Debbie Ong for 25 years of service;

Professor Ho Hock Lai for 25 years of service;

Associate Professor Michael Ewing-Chow for 20 years of service, and

Associate Professor Burton Ong for 15 years of service. 

For the first time, the faculty also honoured adjunct professors who have completed 10 academic years of teaching at NUS Law:

Adjunct Professor Lawrence Boo

Adjunct Professor Neale Gregson

Adjunct Professor Leena Pinsler

Adjunct Professor William Ricquier

Adjunct Associate Professor Winston Kwek

Adjunct Associate Professor Stanley Lai

Adjunct Associate Professor Lee Kiat Seng

Adjunct Associate Professor James Leong