Member Details

Name University of Sumatera Utara
Address Jl. Universitas No. 4 Kampus USU Medan North Sumatera, Indonesia 20155, INDONESIA
Join Date 30/05/2017
Established since 1955, the Faculty of Law Universitas Sumatera Utara (USU) is the oldest government law faculty that operate outside Java island. Having a vision to become a prominent Faculty of Law, which produces qualified graduates that upholds moral, professional and understand the competitive advantage both national and international level.

The Faculty of Law USU now manages 4 courses namely undergraduate courses of Law Science, postgraduate study program of Law Science, Doctoral Program of Law Science and Master Program of Notary. The bachelor’s degree program runs 6 departments: civil law, criminal law, economic law, international law, constitutional law, and state administrative law.