Member Details

Name Tarumanagara University, Faculty of Law
Address S. Parman No. 1 West Jakarta. DKI Jakarta, INDONESIA
Join Date 30/06/2014
Law Faculty of Tarumanagara University was established on 1 October 1962 in Jakarta, Indonesia. In 1998, the Law Faculty attained "A" rank in academic reputation and quality from the National Accreditation Board for Indonesian Higher Institution (Badan Akreditasi Nasional Perguruan Tinggi/BAN-PT) and ISO 9001-2008 for quality management standard.

Alumni from the Law Faculty have been recognized and involved in various professions at national and international levels. Pertaining to the development of its vision and mission, the Law Faculty constantly pursues cooperation with various higher education institutions, government bodies, professional organizations and non-governmental organizations. Currently the Law Faculty of Tarumanagara University overs 3 (three) programs in Law : Bachelor (S1), Master (S2) and Doctor (S3). To date, the Legal Education Program of the Law Faculty has been entrusted as the agent for graduate scholarship from the Directorate General of Higher Education, Ministry of Education of the Republic of Indonesia.