Member Details

Name National Economics University, Faculty of Law
Address 207 Giai Phong Road, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi, VIETNAM
Join Date 30/06/2014
The National Economics University (NEU) was founded in 1956, and commits to the development of management knowledge and capabilities through business education and research programmes in Vietnam. The NEU’s Faculty of Law was established in 2003. Among twenty-eight members on the faculty, there are 3 Associate Professors and 2 Extended Faculty members. For details please see our Faculty website at

The National Economics University’s Faculty of Law has one of the most outstanding faculties in the country. Legal scholars such as Nguyen Hop Toan, Tran Van Nam, L Net, Nguyen Thi Thanh Thuy spent decades in our faculty. The tradition of excellence continues today. NEW Law faculty has experts and scholarly innovators in key legal field and speciality. Among the faculty, three law faculty members have been elected to the National Economics University’s prestigious Academy of Distinguished Teachers, and NEU Law professors have written prominent textbooks and treatises in use across the nation.